User Agreement

User Agreement


By using any services provided by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak you agree to the terms and conditions of this Agreement. If the terms and conditions of this Agreement are not appropriate for you do not use the services provided by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak.

The offer for the use of the services of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak is sent to all visitors of the website https://www.lililove.me — to private individuals, legal entities and private entrepreneurs.

Only those Users who registered on the website https://www.lililove.me can receive information and data processing services provided by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak. Your registration on the website of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak represents the submission of a request for the provision of services and your consent to fulfil the conditions mentioned below.

This Agreement is drawn up by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak, is offered to abide by all the users of the website https://www.lililove.me and can be modified and/or supplement at any time without prior notice of the website users. Up-to-date revision of the Agreement comes into effect as of the date of its posting on the website of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak at the following address: https://www.lililove.me/agreement/.

The user agrees to provide himself/herself with all the necessary things (equipment and Internet access) to gain access to the platform https://www.lililove.me and its services at his/her own expense. The user is solely responsible for any expenditures on the access to the website.

Ethnic, interreligious and interstate dissension, abuse and insult aimed at the users of the website and third parties, ad hominem arguments and disputes, distribution of information forbidden by international legislation, drugs and weapon advocacy are forbidden on the website of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak.

The users are solely responsible before third parties for their actions connected with their activity on the website https://www.lililove.me including the fact that their actions comply with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and do not violate rights and legal interests of third parties. The user has to settle all the claims of the authorities of the Republic of Belarus, and third parties, connected with his/her actions on the website https://www.lililove.me on his/her own and at his/her own expense.

The user does not have a right to gain unauthorized access to any website services, users’ accounts, computer systems or networks with the help of hacking, password hack or any other means.

If you register or use the platform https://www.lililove.me you agree to the terms and conditions and join Public Offer Agreement, and Personal Information Privacy Policy.

In accordance with article 396 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus Public Offer Agreement is one of the agreement types according to which one party assumes obligations for the provision of services to undetermined set of people applying with a request for the provision of services.

In particular, the publication (posting) of the text of Public Offer Agreement on the official website of the company is the public offer of the company addressed to general public for the purpose of the provision of a certain type of services (paragraph 2 of article 407 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus).

Public Offer Agreement made according to the above mentioned procedure is considered to be entered into in a simple written form (paragraph 2, paragraph 3 of article 404 and paragraph 3 of article 408 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus) and does not require any writing and is effective. You understand and bear full responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided by you during registration.

You also confirm that you are aware of and agree to the fee for the services of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak.

Пользовательское соглашение

Пользовательское соглашение


Приступая к использованию любого из сервисов, предоставляемых ИП Подоляк Н.В. вы соглашаетесь с условиями настоящего соглашения. В случае если условия данного соглашения являются неприемлемыми для вас, не используйте сервисы, предоставляемые ИП Подоляк Н.В.

Предложение к использованию сервисов ИП Подоляк Н.В. направлено всем посетителям сайта https://www.lililove.me — физическим лицам, юридическим лицам и индивидуальным предпринимателям.

Получать Информационные услуги и услуги по обработке данных, предоставляемые ИП Подоляк Н.В. могут только пользователи, прошедшие специальную регистрацию на сайте https://www.lililove.me. Ваша регистрация на сайте ИП Подоляк Н.В. представляет собой форму подачи заявки на оказание услуг и согласие выполнять нижеследующие условия.

Настоящее Соглашение составляется ИП Подоляк Н.В., предлагается к соблюдению всеми пользователями сайта https://www.lililove.me и в любой момент может быть дополнено и/или изменено другим образом без предварительного уведомления пользователей системы. Новая версия Соглашения вступает в силу с момента публикации на сайте ИП Подоляк Н.В. по адресу: https://www.lililove.me/agreement/

Пользователь согласен за свой счет обеспечить себя (оборудованием и подключением к Интернету), всем необходимым для получения доступа к платформе https://www.lililove.me и её сервисам. Пользователь самостоятельно несет ответственность за любые затраты на доступ к системе.

На сайте ИП Подоляк Н.В. запрещены: проявление межнациональной, межконфессиональной и межгосударственной розни, ругань и оскорбления по отношению к пользователям системы и третьим лицам, переход на личности и перепалки, распространение информации, запрещенной международным законодательством, пропаганда оружия, наркотиков.

Пользователи самостоятельно несут ответственность перед третьими лицами за свои действия, связанные со своей деятельностью на сайте https://www.lililove.me, в том числе за то, что их действия соответствуют требованиям законодательства Республики Беларусь и не нарушают права и законные интересы третьих лиц. Пользователь самостоятельно и за свой счет обязуется урегулировать все претензии представителей власти Республики Беларусь, а также третьих лиц, связанные с его действиями на сайте https://www.lililove.me.

Пользователь не вправе пытаться получить несанкционированный доступ к каким-либо сервисам либо услугам, счетам пользователей, компьютерным системам или сетям посредством хакерства, «взлома» паролей или любыми иными средствами.

В случае регистрации и использования платформы https://www.lililove.me Вы принимаете условия и присоединяетесь к договору публичной оферты, а также политикой защиты персональной информации.

В соответствии со ст. 396 Гражданского Кодекса Республики Беларусь публичный договор является одним из видов договоров, в соответствии с которым одна сторона принимает на себя обязательство по оказанию услуг в отношении неопределенного круга лиц, обратившихся с запросом на предоставление данных услуг.

В частности, публикация (размещение) текста публичного договора на официальном сайте компании является публичным предложением (офертой) компании, адресованным широкому кругу лиц с целью оказания определенных видов услуг (п.2. ст.407 Гражданского Кодекса Республики Беларусь).

Публичный договор, совершенный в вышеописанном порядке, считается заключенным в простой письменной форме (п.2, п.3 ст.404 и п.3 ст.408 Гражданского Кодекса Республики Беларусь), и соответственно не требует оформления на бумаге и обладает полной юридической силой. Вы понимаете и принимаете на себя ответственность за достоверность сведений, предоставляемых вами при регистрации.

Также вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены и согласны с тарифами на услуги ИП Подоляк Н.В.