Privacy Policy – Personal information

Privacy Policy – Personal information



General Terms and Conditions

This Policy determines the procedure of processing and protection of individuals’ information (hereinafter referred to as “User”) by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak which can be collected by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak and provided by the User to receive information and data processing services including through the use of the website used by the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak (hereinafter referred to as “Website”).

The purpose of this Policy is to provide proper protection of personal information provided by the User himself/herself and about himself/herself for using the Website or during registration (while creating an account) for receiving services and a non-exclusive license from unauthorized access and information disclosure.

Relations connected with collection, storage, distribution and protection of information provided by the User are defined by this Policy, other official documents of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak and the current legislation of the Republic of Belarus.

By signing up for the Website and using the Website and its Services the User agrees to the terms and conditions of this Policy, Public Offer Agreement and User Agreement.

In case the User does not agree to the terms and conditions of this Policy he/she must immediately stop using the Website.

Purposes of information collection, processing and storage

Personal information of the User is processed in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus. The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak processes personal information of the User for the purposes as follows: identification of the party within agreements and contracts entered into with the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak; the provision of services, a non-exclusive license and an access to the Website for the User; communication with the User, one-time sending of transaction e-mails after registration on the Website or the receipt of payment from the User if the User performs these actions, sending notifications and requests to the User; sending advertisement and/or information messages to the User; statistical or other studies on the basis of anonymised information.

Conditions of data processing and its transfer to third parties

The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak takes all the necessary measures to protect personal data of the User from unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or distraction.

The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak provides access to personal data of the User only to those employees and contractors who need to know that information in order to provide the operation of the Website, Website Services, other Services and the receipt of a non-exclusive license by the User.

The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak has the right to use the information provided by the User including personal data for the purposes of compliance with the requirements of the current legislation of the Republic of Belarus (including prevention and (or) suppression of unlawful and (or) wrongful acts of the Users). The information provided by the User can be disclosed only in accordance with the current legislation of the Republic of Belarus by order of the court, law-enforcement authorities, and in other cases under the legislation of the Republic of Belarus.

The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak does not verify the information provided by the User and believes that the responsible User provides accurate and sufficient information, takes care of timely update of the previously provided information if necessary.

Terms of Use

By using the website the User confirms that he/she: has all the necessary rights allowing him/her to register (create an account) and use the services of the website; provides accurate information about himself/herself sufficient for using the services of the website (the required fields for further provision of the services of the website are marked with an asterisk, the rest of the fields are filled in by the User at his/her discretion), understands that information on the Website, provided by the User about himself/herself can become available to third parties not mentioned in this Policy and can be copied and distributed by them; is aware of this Policy, agrees to it and assumes rights and obligations stipulated in this Policy.

Awareness of the terms and conditions of this Policy and registration on the website is a written consent of the User to collection, storage, processing and transfer of personal data provided by the User to third parties.

The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak does not verify provided (collected) information about the Users except cases when this verification is required to perform the obligations to the User.

What is meant by “personal information of the User”?

Data provided by the User him/herself while using the Website including but not limited to name, surname, gender, cellphone number and/or e-mail address, marital status, the date of birth, home town, relatives, home address, education, occupation.

Data which are automatically transferred to the Website while using them with the help of software installed on the User’s device, including IP-address, cookie information, browser information (or any other programme with the help of which the User gets access to the Services), access time, the requested web page address.

Updating and deleting personal information

The User can change (update, add) information or its part provided by him/her any time, and confidentiality settings using the editing function of personal data in the personal section. The User has to take care of timely changes to the previously provided information, its update, otherwise the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak does not bear responsibility for non-receipt of notifications, services, etc.

The User has a right to delete personal information provided by him/her in the corresponding account. In this case deletion of the account can cause the inability to use the Website.

Changes to Privacy Policy
Applicable Law

The private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak has the right to introduce changes to this Privacy Policy. In the event of changes to this Policy the date of the latest revision is stipulated in the up-to-date revision. Up-to-date revision of the Policy comes into effect as of the date of its posting unless otherwise provided by the up-to-date revision of the Policy. Up-to-date revision is always available at the following URL https://en.lililove.me/privacy/

The law of the Republic of Belarus governs this Policy and the relations between the User and the private entrepreneur N.V.Podoliak arising out of the application of Privacy Policy.

Feedback. Questions and suggestions

All suggestions and questions concerning this Policy should be directed to the technical support of the private entrepreneur N.V. Podoliak to an e-mail address d@lililove.me, reported over the phone +375 29 773-67-57 (Viber, WhatsApp, Telegram) or sent by post to the following address: 127/165 Nezavisimosty prospekt, Minsk, BELARUS, 220125.


Contacts

Политика конфиденциальности

Политика защиты персональной информации



Общие условия

Настоящая политика определяет порядок обработки и защиты ИП Подоляк Н.В. информации о физических лицах (далее Пользователь), которая может быть получена ИП Подоляк Н.В. при использовании пользователем Информационных услуг и услуг по обработке данных предоставляемых в том числе посредством сайта, используемого ИП Подоляк Н.В. (далее – Сайт).

Целью настоящей Политики является обеспечение надлежащей защиты персональной информации которую Пользователь предоставляет о себе самостоятельно при использовании Сайта, или в процессе регистрации (создании учетной записи), для приобретения услуг, неисключительной лицензии от несанкционированного доступа и разглашения.

Отношения, связанные со сбором, хранением, распространением и защитой информации предоставляемой Пользователем, регулируются настоящей Политикой, иными официальными документами ИП Подоляк Н.В. и действующим законодательством Республики Беларусь.

Регистрируясь на Сайте и используя Сайт и Сервисы Пользователь выражает свое полное согласие с условиями настоящей Политики, Договора Публичной Оферты и Пользовательского соглашения.

В случае несогласия Пользователя с условиями настоящей Политики использование Сайта должно быть немедленно прекращено.

Цели сбора, обработки и хранения информации

Обработка персональных данных Пользователя осуществляется в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь. ИП Подоляк Н.В. обрабатывает персональные данные Пользователя в целях:
идентификации стороны в рамках соглашений и договоров заключаемых с ИП Подоляк Н.В.;
предоставления Пользователю услуг, неисключительной лицензии, доступа к Сайту;
связи с Пользователем, направлении Пользователю транзакционных писем в момент получения заявки регистрации на Сайте или получении оплаты от Пользователя, разово, если Пользователь совершает эти действия, направлении Пользователю уведомлений, запросов;
направлении Пользователю сообщений рекламного и (или) информационного характера;
проведение статистических и иных исследований на основе обезличенных данных.

Условия обработки персональной информации предоставленной Пользователем и ее передачи третьим лицам

ИП Подоляк Н.В. принимает все необходимые меры для защиты персональных данных Пользователя от неправомерного доступа, изменения, раскрытия или уничтожения.

ИП Подоляк Н.В. предоставляет доступ к персональным данным Пользователя только тем работникам и подрядчикам которым эта информация необходима для обеспечения функционирования Сайта, Сервисов и оказания Услуг, получении неисключительной лицензии Пользователем.

ИП Подоляк Н.В. вправе использовать предоставленную Пользователем информацию, в том числе персональные данные, в целях обеспечения соблюдения требований действующего законодательства Республики Беларусь (в том числе в целях предупреждения и (или) пресечения незаконных и (или) противоправных действий Пользователей). Раскрытие предоставленной Пользователем информации может быть произведено лишь в соответствии с действующим законодательством Республики Беларусь по требованию суда, правоохранительных органов, а равно в иных предусмотренных законодательством Республики Беларусь случаях.

ИП Подоляк Н.В. не проверяет достоверность информации предоставляемой Пользователем и исходит из того, что Пользователь в рамках добросовестности предоставляет достоверную и достаточную информацию, заботится о своевременности внесения изменений в ранее предоставленную информацию при появлении такой необходимости.

Условия пользования Сайтом

Пользователь при пользовании Сайтом, подтверждает, что:
обладает всеми необходимыми правами, позволяющими ему осуществлять регистрацию (создание учетной записи) и использовать Услуги сайта;
указывает достоверную информацию о себе в объемах, необходимых для пользования Услугами Сайта, обязательные для заполнения поля для дальнейшего предоставления Услуг сайта помечены специальным образом, вся иная информация предоставляется пользователем по его собственному усмотрению.
осознает, что информация на Сайте, размещаемая Пользователем о себе, может становиться доступной для третьих лиц не оговоренных в настоящей Политике и может быть скопирована и распространена ими;
ознакомлен с настоящей Политикой, выражает свое согласие с ней и принимает на себя указанные в ней права и обязанности.

Ознакомление с условиями настоящей Политики и регистрация на сайте является письменным согласием Пользователя на сбор, хранение, обработку и передачу третьим лицам персональных данных предоставляемых Пользователем.

ИП Подоляк Н.В. не проверяет достоверность получаемой (собираемой) информации о Пользователях, за исключением случаев, когда такая проверка необходима в целях исполнения обязательств перед Пользователем.

Под «персональной информацией Пользователя» понимаются

Данные предоставленные Пользователем самостоятельно при пользовании Сайтом, включая но, не ограничиваясь: имя, фамилия, пол, номер мобильного телефона и/или адрес электронной почты, семейное положение, дата рождения, родной город, родственные связи, домашний адрес, информация об образовании, о роде деятельности.

Данные, которые автоматически передаются на Сайт в процессе их использования с помощью установленного на устройстве Пользователя программного обеспечения, в том числе IP-адрес, информация из cookie, информация о браузере пользователя (или иной программе, с помощью которой осуществляется доступ к Сервисам), время доступа, адрес запрашиваемой страницы.

Изменение и удаление персональных данных

Пользователь может в любой момент изменить (обновить, дополнить) предоставленную им персональную информацию или её часть, а также параметры её конфиденциальности, воспользовавшись функцией редактирования персональных данных в персональном разделе. Пользователь обязан заботится о своевременности внесения изменений в ранее предоставленную информацию, ее актуализации, в противном случае ИП Подоляк Н.В. не несет ответственности за неполучение уведомлений, услуг и т.п.

Пользователь также может удалить предоставленную им в рамках определенной учетной записи персональную информацию. При этом удаление аккаунта может повлечь невозможность использования Сайта.

Изменение Политики конфиденциальности.
Применимое законодательство

ИП Подоляк Н.В. имеет право вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Политики вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Политики. Действующая редакция всегда находится на странице по адресу https://lililove.me/privacy/

К настоящей Политике и отношениям между Пользователем и ИП Подоляк Н.В. возникающим в связи с применением Политики конфиденциальности, подлежит применению право Республики Беларусь.

Обратная связь. Вопросы и предложения

Все предложения или вопросы по поводу настоящей Политики следует сообщать ИП Подоляк Н.В. в Службу поддержки по электронной почте d@lililove.me или по телефону +375 29 773-67-57 или путем направления корреспонденции по адресу: 220125, Республика Беларусь, г. Минск, пр-т Независимости 127–165.

Контакты